HOME / SCHEDULE / PRERACE RECON / RESULTS / RIDER DIRECTORY / STANDINGS / FORUMS / SPONSORS / NEWS / CONTACT / FAQ
   
 
 

2017 TCCRA Officers

 
Donnell Bailey tccra5749@yahoo.com President 972-742-1194
James Hill james78hill@gmail.com Vice president 214-280-9315
Todd Downing downintx@attNet Board of director 817-648-3655
David Olivares david@autismmx.org Board of director 469-471-4380
Cameron Vrzak cameron.vrzak@gmail.com Board of director 214-686-2393
Rod Taylor toolbittaylor@yahoo.com Board of director 903-277-0156
Jim Womack Sportcoach67@gmail.com Etech 940-594-7418
David Millhollon dmillhollon@hotmail.com Public relations 214-918-2857
Chebon Bravo Chebon.bravo@gmail.com Public relations 214-206-6327
Leslie Rankin nortexoperations1@hotmail.com PW scoring 469-733-6927
Angela Kuehnhold angelamx4@yahoo.com PW scoring 469-662-0759
Mark Carpenter mdc4@ymail.com PW supervisor 214-882-2772
Julie Baula jbaula52@gmail.com Points 903-744-3831
Monica Sanford mschumacher@tx.rr.com Points 972-835-0882
Taylor Vrzak taylor.vrzak@gmail.com Scoring  
Stacey Bravo staceybrv762@gmail.com Scoring 214-226-0573
Casandra Benway ivanswifey143@gmail.com Scoring 903-294-9525
Chuck Adams c.adams7@att.net Secretary 817-271-7884
Jeremy Sternadel jsternadel80@gmail.com Big Bike Track 940-613-6167
Cannan Baula cannan_baula@yahoo.com Big Bike Track 903-814-1631
Eric Middaugh ericmiddaugh20@gmail.com Big Bike Track 940-564-6757
Justin Sanford plumbinsane420@yahoo.com Big Bike Track 469-695-6006
Mike Griffith griffith.mike@hotmail.com Treasurer 817-933-3679
Juli Vrzak centerstageds1@sbcglobal.net Treasurer 214-686-2794
 
 
 

 

 

  © 1995-present Texas Cross Country Racing Association