HOME / SCHEDULE / PRERACE RECON / RESULTS / RIDER DIRECTORY / STANDINGS / FORUMS / SPONSORS / CONTACT / FAQ
   
 
 

2018 TCCRA Officers

 
Donnell Bailey tccra5749@yahoo.com President 972-742-1194
David Lucas Dlucas1215@sbcglobal.net Vice president 214-418-3687
Todd Downing downintx@attNet Board of director 817-648-3655

Paul Sanford

Psanford53@yahoo.com

Board of director

214-802-8363

Cameron Vrzak cameron.vrzak@gmail.com Board of director 214-686-2393
Rod Taylor toolbittaylor@yahoo.com Board of director 903-277-0156
Chebon Bravo chebon.bravo@gmail.com Board of director 214-206-6327
Jim Womack Sportcoach67@gmail.com Etech 940-594-7418
Jamy Akins jamyakins@gmail.com Public relations 806-543-1904
David Oliveraz David@autismmx.org Public relations 469-471-4380
Leslie Rankin nortexoperations1@hotmail.com PW scoring 469-733-6927
Angela Kuehnhold angelamx4@yahoo.com PW scoring 469-662-0759
Mark Carpenter mdc4@ymail.com PW supervisor 214-882-2772
Gina Womack

purplegoldmom@gmail.com

Points 940 594-7413
Monica Sanford mschumacher@tx.rr.com Points 972-835-0882

Karla Reedy Mattson

Karlareedy82@gmail.com

Scoring
Stacey Bravo staceybrv762@gmail.com Scoring 214-226-0573

Kirstyn Adams

Kirstyn.adams16@gmail.com

Scoring

817-776-7610

Casandra Benway ivanswifey143@gmail.com Scoring 903-294-9525
Chuck Adams c.adams7@att.net Secretary 817-271-7884
Ivan Benway   Big Bike Track 469-307-9611
Jeromy Lucas lukefx@hotmail.com Big Bike Track 940-636-6691
Juan Torres juanjtorres214@yahoo.com Big Bike Track 214-205-0841
Justin Sanford plumbinsane420@yahoo.com Big Bike Track 469-695-6006
Mike Griffith griffith.mike@hotmail.com Treasurer 817-933-3679
Juli Vrzak centerstageds1@sbcglobal.net Treasurer 214-686-2794
 
 

 

 

  © 1995-present Texas Cross Country Racing Association